Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
don't ever be afraid of trying new things, live the moment and enjoy the ride!...that's what really is all about!

In his own words

i'm a man who loves the essence of a smart independent woman! I truly believe that's what makes a woman insanely beautiful and what sets them appart from the rest! I am drawn to savvy women who have something to say!... And always giving respect to their point of view and who they are! Never trying to change them!...but always trying to make them feel special and understood !..."Cause i understand that no one is the same no matter how many things you have in common so, i'm willing to do my best to make it work with that special person that i'm looking forward to meet. I'm a very driven and motivated person, who is always trying to achieve something new in my life, not only for the money but, for the passion , the knowledge and the satisfaction (of course money makes it more gratifying). I a have a business degree and i've been doing business from Florida and other parts of the world to the caribbean for a while now. Came to Los Angeles for a masters in film studies (my true passion), so i spend most of my time studying and working on my computer scheduling my next business trip. Don't get me wrong,..just 'cause i'm busy doesn't mean i don't take my time to have fun, exercise , and spend some quality time with my future partner, friends and family. For that reason i'm looking forward to meet someone down to earth, that has her own goals to accomplish too, someone funny (doesn't has to be a stand up comedian) with a sarcastic, simple or even naive sense of humor...I may be serious about my work and career,...but i'm a goofy kind of guy who likes to have fun, drink beer, go outdoors ( when i can) and most of all;......dancing ! i can dance anything! from caribbean salsa-merengue-reguetton and brasilian samba,..... to 60s classic rock-n-roll and west coast DOGGIE style and hip hop! So if you're looking for someone to have a serious relationship with, someone to talk to, who'll treat you respectfully, someone who'll be your friend overall, someone who'll push you to be a better (emotionally and professionally), who'll take care of you, and someone to have fun with without drama (i'm not dramatic at all, i always play it cool) !,...Then i'm that kind of guy! And i strongly also believe in friendship!...i know how to be friends with a woman!, Nothing accomplished in life is relevant without family, friends and that special someone to share it with! So if this dating website doen't works out for finding my soul mate!...I sure expect to come out with a couple of good friends!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any nice launge bar for a drink or two, and some food.

Favorite things

beach on sundays, go to the movies weekends.

For fun

depends on the ocassion and the mood!..from staying home cooking, drinking beer and watching tv, going out dancing, have a drink at a bar, going to the beach, going outdoors, go to a play at the theather, going to a baseball, basketball game

Last read

how to win friends and influence people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
i'm an executive purchase manager for a company that buys transportation vehicles and parts in Florida, Brasil and some countries in western Europe for export to the Caribbean.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
african descendant
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
currently attending to a master in fine arts grad program