Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,'

In his own words

Hmm. I'm a bit shy at first. I think most people who know me, would say that i am smart, funny, and just a laid back kinda guy. I tend to get along with everyone. I like to exercise, play or watch sports, and I'm captivated by nature. I also like writing, reading, and being lazy on a day off. There's probably a thousand great things about me and just as many flaws. I try to keep myself in good shape. I don't smoke and I rarely drink. I try to eat right- but sometimes that's hard. I have a big family that I am close to. I wrote and published a book one time, and I'm busy on another. If you're into Fantasy books and not afraid to offer ideas, suggestions, and criticisms- I'd love you forever. I don't know what I am looking for- except a best friend. Someone I can talk to about anything and share my life with. To quote a favorite movie, Into the Wild, "Happiness is not real unless it is shared." Oh and I have a job. I own a house and live by myself- which is pretty awesome really. I love pets, but I don't have one. If I did it'd be a dog, but I just don't want to leave one alone all day by themselves when I'm not around.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. The ocean is amazing.


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music- Eddie Vedder. Greatest male vocalist of our time. Linkin park, Incubus, M83, and a plethora of other songs from every genre that fit the mood. Game of Thrones- winter is coming. The Walking Dead!!!! How could you Lizzie??!!

For fun

Relax. Read books. Write- absolutey love to write. Long walks and being outside on a beautiful day.

Last read

Currently working on my second novel. I grew up reading and writing fantasy. Anything that lets you escape reality even for just a little while and dream of new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference