Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Westlake, LA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life and Laugh!

In his own words

I believe in love, I am the proverbial hopeless romantic. I am ole school, I believe a man is a man and a woman is a woman and she should be treated like one. I like romance, I am very affectionate, I like to touch and be touched. I think communication and honesty are essential. I dont like games or drama. I think your word defines you. You determine its value. I always give 100%, that way I never have to ask myself what if I had tried harder. I feel that a relationship is like a persons legs, your only as strong as the weakest one and you can only stand if you both do, you are dependant on the other, each as important as the other. I love to cook and also to dine out. I love to go boating and fishing. I enjoy cooking out with family and friends. I enjoy football and baseball games. I enjoy going to the gym. I am as comfortable in the woods as I am at dinner, a movie, or ballgame. I enjoy talking. I like to go four wheeling and enjoy a good fire. I enjoy family time but love one on one time with that special someone. I think life is an opportunity and not an entitlement. I work hard and earn what I have. I believe in family. I am looking for someone to share laughs, love and life with, to build and to share tomorrow with, to appreciate and be appreciated. I want truth and honesty, I don't like lies. I am me because I am only good at being myself, I want the same from someone else. I hope to find someone with similar values, beliefs and interests. If that is you I am waiting to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, anything from country to rock. I enjoy watching movies, I'm a softy for movies like Sweet Home Alabama and Pretty Woman. I love sea food, especially crab and crawfish. I love to cook. I enjoy working out and sports.

For fun

I enjoy boating, four wheeling, fishing, going to the Gym, dining out, cooking, baseball and football games, hunting, camp fires, cooking out, and conversation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference