Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles of Newport Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream Girl, You haven't been at the bars on...

In his own words

Dream Girl, You haven't been at the bars on weekends, at the end of any pier staring into a majestic sunset while an ocean breeze gently combs through your hair, or at any restaurant from here to the other side of the world. You haven't been at my dry cleaners, my local grocery store nor have you accidently rear-ended me while frantically and ever so delicately putting on your make-up.... And since the anti-Cupids behind the ticket counter on every airline I've ever traveled (which is A LOT) have insisted on not seating me any where near you on the plane, I am here on to see if you're here too. I'm an old-fashioned type of guy looking for the real deal. And looking.... And looking... I'm fairly career-oriented during the week, but outdoorsy and active on weekends. I'm trying to fit more "life" into the work week. It's not easy, but I will do anything to avoid living the same day twice. I get just as much enjoyment from hiking or visiting a museum with someone that can hold a decent conversation as I do from surfing, traveling or going out with friends. I'm looking for the same in a partner in crime. If you think that could be John

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most live music venues, Santa Monica, Palm Springs, Laguna, Newport etc.. I am also on the wedding circuit so I travel a lot in the summer.

Favorite things

Live music, traveling abroad, boating on a perfect day, good surf early in the morning, jacuzzis after a long day skiing..........summers in Rangoon.

For fun

Anything and everything...go someplace for the weekend, tennis, beach, live music etc.

Last read

It was probably a magazine: Sports Illustrated, National Geographic or The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance for a real estate developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference