Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Guy Looking For A Nice Girl !

In his own words

I am a divorced Dad with 2 wonderful children who I get to spend half the time with. I have a good job which i am grateful for. I am honest, affectionate, intelligent, and have a great personality and sense of humor. I am looking for the same qualities in a woman. I am looking for a woman to spend some time with doing things that interest us. I enjoy eating out but also like to just grab a pizza and movie and snuggle on couch with a girl. I Like going to the movies and outdoor concerts in the summer. I Like to take drives with no particular destination sometimes. Just enjoy the day with that special someone and see where the road takes us. I like the holidays and the changing colors in the fall. Driving down to the southern tier is nice to check out the leaves changing. Makes for a nice day trip. Well send me a wink or an email if you are interested in getting to know me better and we can see if we're a good match!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go on vacation when i get the chance. I have been on a few cruises which are fun and i also like Las Vegas. Even if you don't gamble there are so many awesome shows and sights to see out there. Just took my kids there recently!

Favorite things

I like going to auctions and buying cool stuff. I have a small collection of antique items. I like classic rock from the 70's and 80's the most. I watch survivor,storage wars, pawn stars. Like the Discovery and History Channel. Love a good steak!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going hiking/walking,bicycling,bowling,going to concerts and movies. Also like auctions. I enjoy dining out and trying new places. I can do fancy restaurants or a hole-in-the wall place. I'm up for anything!

Last read

I read the newspaper daily. Last book I read was American Pickers. It was a lot more In depth than the tv show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school