Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jc122152

31 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles of Hamden, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In her own words

My ideal match is someone witty, intelligent and adventurous; someone that can enjoy a night out just as much as a night in. He'll be charming and genuine. Most importantly, he won't like the Cowboys, the Lakers or the Yankees...just kidding. Well, kind of.. I love coffee. So much so that I'm fairly certain I've developed some degree of physiological dependence to it. I love football and my favorite team is the Green Bay Packers. No, I didn't just become a fan last year. Yes, I'm sure. I have a healthy appreciation for basketball though my fanaticism isn't nearly the same as it is for football. I am a Celtics fan. I don't know what it is with me and the color green. I am an extremely competitive person but I'm not a sore loser...mainly because I don't win often, but you better believe that I'm a very annoying winner. I'm surprisingly domestic; if we ever have the opportunity to meet, you'll understand why this is a surprise. I am not looking for someone who just wants to "meet a girl and have fun". I hate "fun". I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time but is also mature and can engage in thought-provoking conversation. Someone I am comfortable being around and someone who is confident and comfortable in his own skin. If he happens to be a fan of Cowboys, Lakers and Yankees, I suppose I can live with that. I'm an equal opportunity dater. Although I have to be attracted to my match, the color of his skin is of no importance to me. Dealbreakers: Smoking, pretentiousness, not looking for a serious relationship

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of the places I've been, Paris is definitely one of my favorite cities. I also love Washington, D.C., San Diego, and New Orleans (just not in July!)

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens, cream colored ponies, crisp apple streudels, doorbells, sleigh bells, schnitzel with noodles, silver white winters that melt into springs

For fun

Refer to "about me" section.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Accounting MBA