Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker will not understand the power and beauty of your youth until they have faded." -Baz Luhrmann

In his own words

Ugh, I am forced to find a way to be witty, charming and intriguing in a self written profile, when candidly I am far better in person. This is much more difficult than I thought, but here goes. While I am definitely looking for someone that enjoys constantly being on the go, staying out late and trying new things, it would be nice to be able to also have meaningful conversations over the NY Times on a lazy Sunday morning. I grew up in Massachusetts in a quiet town on Cape Cod, went to school in Connecticut before moving back to MA. After spending 4 years in Boston, I moved to New Jersey to further my career and have spent the last 10 years here. I work in finance and enjoy the pressure, responsibility and dynamic nature of my work. I have enjoyed a good deal of success thus far and I am looking to share that wih someone special as I venture into a more important and intrinsically rewarding phase of my life. I find the ocean to be really cathartic, if your idea of a beach day is spending two hours in the sun before getting bored it probably won't work between us. I also like to stay really physically active, I played baseball through college and I am pretty competitive. I like the idea of you getting the most out of me. A long run or workout is a great way to unwind, I probably need to work some yoga into my regimen for a calming influence. Perhaps you can guide me;) This Kurt Vonnegut quote, which is one of my favorites, best embodies what I envision in life. "I want to stand as close to the edge as I can without going over. Out on the edge you see all kinds of things you can't see from the center." This is particularly apropos as I would like a travel companion since I need to start doing more of that now that I am more likely to appreciate versus when I was younger. I spend most of my weekends in city, just live in Jersey because of work. I live right on th Hudson River, just north of Hoboken, parallel to 58-59th street for those of you who are unfamiliar with this side of the river. Don't worry I'll come to you if you're worth it. Feel free to wink, not sure why this is looked at with such disdain. Many a relationship has started with a simple gesture. Best of luck in your endeavor, don't hesitate taking a shot.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Village, Spring Lake, Nantucket


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Eclectic taste in music. Like Tosh.0, Always Sunny & modern family to name a few

For fun

I am a huge fan of the beach, I just like being active and preferably outdoors.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura hillenbrand Drift- Rachel Maddow The Looming Tower -Lawrence Wright Basketball Junkie -Chris Herren How Will You Measure Your Life -Clayton Christensen Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral