Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Totowa, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles of Paterson, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Beauty stems from that which we cannot see

In her own words

Heyy guys! My name is Jennifer. I am a very outgoing and spontaneous person. I just want to have fun and hopefully find someone who can be just as silly and crazy as me. Im a really simple, easy going and carefree girl doesnt take much to put a smile on my face. The little things definately matter the most to me. I absolutely hate drama or anything that goes along with it. My family means everything to me especially my nephews so finding someone with the same values means alot. I love to go out to watch the games. Huge sports fan! Jets Yankees and Devils all the way!! As much as i do like going out im totally down to stay in and watch a movie cuddled up and just relax. =) Im looking for a guy that knows what he wants. Sarcasm is a must because thats pretty much a second language to me. Spontaneity is def a plus i mean everyone has to play hooky at least once to go to the beach 6 flags or a random road trip. I want that guy that can make me smile for no reason at all just by thinking about him. Dont think im asking for too much lol. Email me if interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Florida basically anywhere hot, hole in the wall bars, dive bars, Hoboken, the city

Favorite things

Love tattoos all types of music especially country and all types of foods. Im a complete food junkie.

For fun

In the summer love going to the beach, bbqs hanging with my friends, pretty much anything involved with being outside like camping hiking fishing. Once fall comes around apple/ pumpkin picking is a must. Along with freight fest & haunted hayrides!

Last read

50 shades, bared to you, beautiful disaster, magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Working at a Volvo dealership doing motor vehicle/ reception
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im italian, syrian, russian and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference