Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once...make the best of it.

In his own words

Hello Ladies, thanks for stopping by. Well I have been on here a number of times over the last few years, dated some nice ladies but still haven't found "the one'. And while I have met some interesting women, I have also met some who were less than honest with their profiles. But life is a learning experience and I'm still learning. What I like to do... picnics on warm spring days, sailing, hiking in the mountains, kite flying on the beach, or just going for a ride on my bike. I love the feel of warm earth in my hands, a cool breeze against my face and the smell of honeysuckle on a sultry summer day. I enjoy piddling around the house, am good with tools and get pleasure from fixing things. I'm neat, somewhat organized and like to get things done. I can also cook but I'm no Emeril. I listen to all types of music; prefer NPR and ETV programming although I confess I did try to get on "Survivor" once. I have a good sense of humor, quick wit and am good with directions. I'm a lover not a fighter, slow to anger, quick to apologize when I'm wrong and make a pretty good martini. I look better when women dress me but am no slouch in the style department. I like to read, go to museums, galleries, coffee shops, yard sales and follow dirt roads till they end. I am open minded, but strongly opinionated, love to kiss and be kissed. Children and animals like me and I like them. I enjoy tennis, board games, mtn biking, sailing, and reading. I'm looking for an easy going person who likes to have fun. She should be a nature lover and one who enjoys physical activities like hiking, sailing, biking,etc. Smart and witty but not obnoxious. One who can hold her own in a boisterous discussion about politics or religion and other subjects under the sun. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but to share with me those times when having another person there makes the experience all the more enjoyable. She will be independant, easy on the eyes, and have a good sense of humor... A winning smile and great legs wouldn't hurt either. She would be articulate, have a child like sense of wonder, like animals and children and be quick with a laugh. Someone that isn't afraid to dance, howl at the moon or go skinnydipping. OK...any skinny dipping moon howlers out there? Ok here goes...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Socks. Beautiful Tuxedo cat. It adopted me 4 years ago. Lucky me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local venues for music and drinks with friends. Handlebar, Smileys, Brown Street.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

The smell of Jasmine, the sound of crunchy snow, the feel of leather and wood, the taste of a woman's lips, the sight of the full moon reflected on a calm sea. The warmth of a fire under a sky full of stars. PBJ sandwiches with cold milk.

For fun

I really enjoy being outside. I like the smell of a steamy hot afternoon rainshower and watching the lightning at night. Fun for me is taking my sailboat to Lake Jocassee and spending the night on it .Playing tennis, picnics,cruising the back roads.

Last read

A Short History of Nearly Everything, Sh*t My Dad Says, Autobiography of Ben Franklin, Greedy Bastards, currently reading 50 Shades and I Suck at Girls.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the natural gas energy market.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but being the free thinker that I am I tend to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference