Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a guy that can prove me wrong, are you him?

In her own words

Not sure what I can write here that will make me different and stand out from all the other ladies here on but Ill let you know I am like the apples you find at the top of a tree...the best apples are at the top of the tree. Most men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt or rejected. Instead they just get the rotten apples from the ground, which aren't as good, but the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality we are amazing and just waiting for the right man to come along - the one who is brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree...cause I am definately the sweetest apple. So here are some things about me... Im 35, single and never married. I have my own house, and a great career as a registered nurse. Im originally from Long Island NY (yes I still have an accent) and have been in Florida for about 2 years now... I love the weather here, and not sure how I survived 33 cold winters in NY. I love taking road trips, playing softball, the beach and boating. I hate yard work, but since I own a house I am often working on home improvement project. I think I am a good listener, honest, fun, and caring. I am shy at first but once I feel comfortable around you I open up and I think I am super fun to hang out with. There are some things that I am looking for in a guy… I just want the basic guy which definitely seems hard to find. I feel that I am pretty easy going and not demanding but I do have some guidelines or standards that every woman should have. I want a man that can prioritize in life and that makes me feel love and appreciated. I would like to find someone who is established in their careers, enjoys their job, but most importantly enjoys life and everything it has to offer. I would like to find a guy who is looking to get to know me and who has the intentions of developing a healthy relationship if a connection exists. I am not looking to get married tomorrow, what I am looking for is someone that is serious about getting to know me and eventually be in a committed relationship with one another. This is my first time trying Ive used other free dating websites and just haven't meet any quality men worth getting to know and I am hoping that you are a guy that will prove me wrong and show me that there are still men out there with family values and morals.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love my dog, she is such a sweetheart, loving loyal companion. She is a Shar Pei without the wrinkles and her name is RIley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

I love cruises especially to warm islands. I grew up boating so I enjoy going out and relaxin on the water. I enjoy dining out, shopping, theme parks, road trips

For fun

Shopping, going to the beach, boating, bbq's, relaxing by the pool, traveling, road trips, sporting events, movies, dining out

Last read

Daddy's Little Girl.. I read the book in two days and Im not an avid reader... if a book sparks my interest I can't put it down...but it takes a lot for a book to spark my interest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Room Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral