Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 in Fullerton, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
my definition of my daily life and my goals to constantly improve

In his own words

I work with kids on a daily basis and it has really taught me how to be understanding mainly, with a little patience, I enjoy helping kids because when you give them a pat on the back a couple times and tell them they can do it, they gain their confidence right there and its really nice to see. I think my most important quality is that I am understanding, I don't care what your background is or if your a bitter person or what not, if your a good person thats all that matters to me. II'm very supportive and compassionate. I'm a really kind person and you will know that the first moment you meet me :) I like someone easy to get along with, I don't like drama queens, just someone easy going and likes to have fun. I'm a fun loving person and school drains it out of me sometimes. The more down to earth the better. I want a friend and someone I can connect with. I am really goal oriented and I love aiming to do things nobody else can do or few people can do it. I feel I have been blessed with an amazing physical ability and I really want to see how far I can go with it. I'm in better shape physically and mentally after divorcing the gym and weights hahaha. I'm more of a dork than anything, have to throw that out there too.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I've had my cat ming ming since 3rd grade and I love him, he always waits by my parking spot when I get home from school and even though its to make sure I put his food out, I still think he comes to visit me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, and I like hanging out on the college campus, especially the fullerton arboretum

Favorite things

TV - I love how I met your mother and breaking bad. I only watch it when netflix uploads its, I don't follow any show weekly. I like house music and anything upbeat. I hate music thats sad or down because it makes me feel worse!

For fun

I like to exercise in fun ways, I'm trying capoeira, salsa, skateboarding and things I find really fun and get my body and mind working.

Last read

The four agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
I teach kids martial arts and take two martial arts, I feel life is so short and I need to experience and learn as much as I CAN!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern No preference
Mom: Chinese and philipino Dad; Iranian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
California state university fullerton