Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a solid relationship. I am cheesy, but genuine. I will do my best to make you smile.

In his own words

I am 21 and I have a well toned body. Sadly, I am as pale as a vampire (which I hate) and have no potential for a tan. I like someone who is outgoing (but not obnoxious), sweet, patient, funny, and creative. I would like someone who is handsome (who wouldnt?), but I try not to judge too much on appearances. I have always been very mature for my age. I have experienced life in both beautiful and tragic ways. I am looking for a guy who acts like a guy and who is calm and intelligent. I love reading, mostly fiction, and can find enjoyment in just about anything. I want a guy who has some similar interests, but who is also different in some ways. I want someone who I can be close to and who I can spend a good deal of time with. A relationship needs time spent together. I would be okay going to dance clubs, but I really like spending time alone with someone in an intimate setting where we can talk. I am in college now at Kent State University and am going for a Bachelor's in Fine Arts for Theater Design and Technology. I am very passionate about theater and will obtain a job in a theater after college, or die trying. My education is very important to me and I admire those who work hard for what they love. My passions aren't limitd to theater though. As I said, I can find enjoyment in just about anything.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bookstore, Theater, Restaurants, the state park


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Book- the Night Circus Movie- Pleasantville, Inception TV Series- Smash, Lost, Modern Family Food- Italian Music- Secondhand Serenade, Paramore

For fun

Reading. Some of my favorite books are The Night Circus, the Harry Potter series, Mortal Intruments, Infernal Devices, Wicked Lovely, a Game of Thrones, the Guardians of TIme... Movies. Any Genre. Hiking. Other..

Last read

A Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have been working part-time since I was 15 at various establishments and I am currently employed at a local hardware store. However, I intend on pursuing a career as a stage manager. I am currently working toward a Bachelor's Degree.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference