Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will absolutely treat you right. Just need a bit of a geek ;)

In his own words

Hey thanks for stopping by. Fun, smiley guy here with a lot of energy looking for another fun smiley person. Life is good. I have great friends and I'm not afraid to give someone an unexpected bear hug. I'm usually the outings instigator as well. I like to make sure the people around me are having a good time because selfishly, that makes me happy :P I live an active lifestyle. I like to get out of the house and I think sunlight is really healthy. I care about my fitness and diet. Hopefully you do too. I like to consider myself a well dressed geek and I hope you have a bit of a geeky side as well whether that's some TV show, the movies you watch, some video games, or gasp... anime? Say hi. I'd rather talk than put so much here.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cultural places, conventions, gatherings of interesting people, weekend adventures, and I will dance my ass off after a few drinks :P

Favorite things

TV - Game of Thrones, Spartacus, The Walking Dead, Scandal / Movies - Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Jurassic Park, Back to the Future. I love going to geek conventions. PAX, Anime Expo, MLGs, I love the culture. I hope you're a geek too.

For fun

Fun & enjoyment is what I think really makes a couple bond. I love outdoorsy things on nice days & I LOVE conventions. 'm fascinated by geek culture. I was a Tennis Instructor for 12 years, I snowboard any chance I get in the winter, & love my games

Last read

Reality is Broken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Unless you've grown up with video games, it's hard to explain what I do. In one sentence, think of it as ESPN but for... a new generation of competitors. I coordinate events, put on shows, live streams, and create video content weekly.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
No one ever guesses exactly what I am so I like the flexibility of being who you think I am :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral