Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You and your mom are hilbillies, this is a house of learned doctors!

In his own words

I'm a pretty like-able person, easy to impress, and really good listener. I pride myself on being polite and and friendly, but I also strive to be as real a guy as I can be. I also love making the people around me laugh and be happy...i consider myself pretty f-ing good at making people laugh and be easygoing. I am majoring in Civill Engineering, but im mot sure its something id be doing my whole life...the money is good, but money is superficial and you cant buy true friends, true love, true happiness, or true satisfaction with it. Id much rather set myself up financially and then just become a teacher or a hippy for the rest of my life haha...well see. I am looking for a girl that is very motivated like myself, preferably a student as well, and someone who will make me a focus in their life just as much as I will for them. I want a girl that can make me laugh just as much as I can make her laugh. Im pretty spontaneous with the stuff I like to do...roadtrips, parties, concerts so I want someone who would be down with just getting up and going without having to plan every little detail. I also absolutely love being outside and doing stuff in nature...given this I love any kind of animal, so its pretty important to me that my dream girl isnt terrified of them haha Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a fat bulldog named flame

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, Towson, Hunt Valley


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

For fun

Go out and chill or do stuff with my buddies. I love playing basketball and lacrosse. I like going to clubs sometimes and I go to a few music festivals during the summers. I love going out to parties when I get the chance to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am just starting an internship at Great Lakes Dredge and Dock as a site engineer. I work two weeks up in Staten Island and then I'm home for a week and I repeat that 2 week, 1 week off thing all summer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a pretty southern/redneck family...all of whom are awesome and really fun people
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I spent a year at USC, go cocks, and now I am currently at CCBC. I need 15 more credits to get my AA then I will be a full time student at UMD studying environmental engineering.