Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Elkins Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You always have a reason to smile.

In his own words

Hello, let me introduce myself... My name is Jorge.I am finishing my studies in mechanical engineering. I'm doing my internship at a hospital, in biomechanics. I am close to my family, "family go first". About me... Well, I am a good friend and listener. I know what I want in my life and I have fought for it. Maybe the most important thing, I am loyal. In someway I consider myself old-fashion, open the door for a lady, pull out her chair, open the car door and many other things. I do those things for my friends. By the way, I don't mind if you ask me go to with you to shopping, I have patience for that, haha. At this moment all I ask for is honesty, the man propose and the woman dispose. Related with food, I love all kinds of food, but I also like work out at the gym. I can prepare many dishes, specially sushi. I learnt to cook sushi by myself a few years ago. So if you like cooking we can share our hobby. I don't want to hurt anybody using this site. I am looking for somebody with whom I could discuss any subject (from sports to how the wine is made) and have a good time with. Maybe watch a movie, take a long walk, go to a museum or just sit on the grass and look at the stars and drink a glass of wine. I am very open mind. If love comes using this site would be great, if not it is fine. At last, I hope to find a good friend, somebody special. In a girl I would like to find a nice, funny, interesting and smart girl. Strong enough to exercise with me and then drink a gatorade and laugh about anything. I have a very personal phrase: Smile everyday and enjoy this day as if could be the last one. My philosophy is simple, be a good son, to become in a great husband, to be the best father. I don't want to settle down in this moment, there are a lot of things that I would like to do first. Even though, you are invited to do most of those things with me, share our time as friends or something else. So if you are interested in me do not hesitate and send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I have an earth turtle, his name is "Guerrero". He is 22 years old. He is kind of my family?s dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Caracas, its my born city. I have been in Chicago and in Philadelphia. I would like to visit Europe, maybe next year.

For fun

Working out at the gym and jogging around the neighborhood. Drink a dry martini in a bar or maybe a glass of wine with my friends.

Last read

"Pet Cemetary" and I started "Hunger Games", but haven?t finished yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an intern working at a hospital. The device what I am working on is called "Rewalk".
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very open mind, but I believe in my own rules.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree