Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Chevy Chase, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Brilliant, beautiful and enlightened... And modest.

In his own words

I moved to the US from Russia at the age of 4, but still speak Russian. I have a job that gives me full reign over my schedule, except during those times when I have to travel somewhere. I come from a large family, but only consider a precious few true family members. I select my friends carefully, and keep them forever. I am a published author. I think cars are more than just a means of transportation. I'm quick to forgive but never forget. Once I'm your friend, I will probably never give up on you. I believe that financial success comes best and fastest from the pursuit of true passion, otherwise it is meaningless. I think that dogs should have human names. I want to find somebody who understands me.... and who I understand the same way.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs and cats with human names. For example, my next pet, regardless of species, will be named Dennis. I'd have preferred Brian or Eugene, but both are taken by friends and/or cartoon animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars, restaurants, trips around the world. For the right person, no distance or expense is too great... I am currently splitting my time between Miami and Washington DC, but also travel a good amount internationally. Fun fact: I'm scared of flying.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I like Asian food, but steaks are unbeatable.

For fun

For fun I read, watch movies and spend time with my friends. I also enjoy writing, which has been a hobby of mine since childhood.

Last read

Ender's Game, 11/22/63, a bunch of garbage by Clive Cussler, Wolf of Wall Street Books. Bunch of garbage by James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help small companies grow to become bigger ones. Within a few years, I will transition to venture capitalism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Russia, raised in the US.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Jew by birth. By conviction, I am unconvinced.
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college