Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I grew up in rural Oklahoma but have lived in...

In his own words

I grew up in rural Oklahoma but have lived in lots of cities in US and overseas. A lot of wanderlust in my youth. I have a slight drawl if you are into accents, I love accents. I'm a unique mix of urban and rural, modern and old fashioned, serious and quirky, I'm genuine to the core, honest, intelligent and quite funny if properly inspired. I have a huge, wild heart and if I'm on your side, I'll rush the barricades with you, no questions asked. I'm a practical, rational person but also a bit of a dreamer and am always involved in creative projects, photography and writing are the top two. I always have a bunch of little and big projects going that I'm plotting or working on. I've been having a lot of fun lately recording cold and minimal electronic music and dealing with the usual brick walls of getting a novel noticed and published. If you're artsy or creative, that's a plus but not a must, but I usually get along with people who have some serious passions in their lives. Even though I have been in L.A. a couple of years, it still feels fairly new and even if we meet and sparks don't fly, I've at least met someone new to explore this massive city with for a few hours.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My ten year old English bulldog Mozi.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle. A remote, two lane highway. London. Movie theatres. Listening to ocean waves. New York. Home. Would love to go back to Lisbon or Barcelona soon.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Synthesizers, loud music in a car at night, laughter, movies, stories, eyebrows, spicy food, rainstorms, the sound of my Hasselblad camera, neon signs, Oklahoma football, old movie theatres, fountain pen ink stained fingers, bookstores, typewriters

For fun

Movies, concerts, conversations late into the night, take photographs, run through my neighborhood w/out being a hit and run victim, read, museums, walk around the city, travel, dream that it will rain, restaurants, new obsessions, music!

Last read

I get to work w/ books every single day in some capacity. Fave books, too many to list...Confederacy of Dunces, To Kill a Mockingbird, Snow Crash, The Outsiders, Wind-Up Bird Chronicle...recent favorite has to be Ready Player incredibly fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a librarian. I drink the kool-aid on the importance of libraries. If libraries disappear, so does civilization as we know and love it, ha.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of everything from Welsh to Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral