Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a party in here.

In his own words

Aussie guy who has just moved over to the US for work. I'm pretty much constantly on the move, I think travel keeps me sane. Well how do you sum up yourself - I love a beer and the odd monster night out on the town, at the same time I feel just as at home camping and hiking. I've spent the last few years backpacking the world, while at the same time being able to work along the way, which has been absolutely awesome. I snowboard a lot, as well as surf and wakeboard in the summer (naturally, it's what Aussies do!). I have always played tennis and am at home when playing/watching sport. I'm really into music, cant play to save my life but I'm slowly learning. Listen to pretty much everything. Looking to meet some new people and see what the US is really all about. I'm a really active, outdoorsy person, always up for something new. Would like to meet someone who can take a joke as well as dish them out and who can hold an intelligent conversation for more than 30 sec

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from Japan on a snowboard trip. Greek Islands. Southern France. Buenos Aires, Argentina. Cuzco, Peru. Wouldn't mind finding out what the good spots are in/around Pittsburgh.

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music - those that I've been into lately include Of Monsters & Men, Swedish House Mafia, Cold War Kids, Deadmau5, Alt-J, Ball Park Music, Bloc Party, Calvin Harris and M83.

For fun

Spend a lot of time traveling, especially for snowboarding. Surf and wakeboard in the summer. I've spent basically my entire life either living on the river or by the beach, so whenever I can get down to the water that is where the most fun is had!

Last read

Shantaram (Quality read!), Marching Powder, Escobar, No Way Down, The Beach, Trainspotting, The Power Of One, The Rum Diary



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently working as an Well Engineer for an Oil and Gas company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral