Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Tamaqua, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I have absolutely no idea why I'm doing this,...

In his own words

I have absolutely no idea why I'm doing this, but I figured I'd give it a try and see what happens. It isn't always easy to paint a perfect descripton of yourself in just a few sentences, but I am honest, committed, loyal and above all else, a genuinely nice guy. I have a big heart and I live my life by trying to treat people the same way I would like to be treated in return. Sports, athletics and recreation are a big part of my lifestyle. Having graduated from DeSales University with a sport management degree, I am employed full-time as the Executive Director of a regional recreation commission in Tamaqua, while also being employed part-time as a sports writer for a local newspaper. Aside from that, I am a high school football referee during the fall and I used to serve as a girl's volleyball coach. I also love football and I enjoy going to and watching high school, college or pro games. I am a die-hard fan of the Cincinnati Bengals and have been my entire life! I'm also competitive (in a fun way), whether that's by playing cards, board games, video games, mini-golfing, etc. I also enjoy amusement parks/water parks, casinos, DCI (Drum Corps International) or just spending quality time with someone trying to create our own fun times! I don't drink or smoke and I'm really not into the bar scene. While it can be fun for some people, it's just not me. I am also a firm follower in my faith (Catholic), and I make it a point to get to church every weekend (whether I go with my family or by myself). I would tend to consider myself more of an introvert in my social lifestyle and more of an extrovert in a professional/work setting. I am really a very simple down-to-earth individual looking to share my life with someone with similar characteristics (smart, honest, nice, personable, fun, and committed). I consider myself affectionate and very family-oriented. I sometimes have a quirky sense of humor and I think it's important to smile and laugh to live life to the fullest. I know what I'm looking for in life, I just haven't found the person I'm looking for yet. Please feel free to drop me a line if you feel you are compatible....I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a hardcore gambler, but I love Las Vegas. I try to get out to Las Vegas every summer with my family. I'm not a big drinker or party animal, but the whole atmosphere out there is captivating. I also enjoy going to games and sporting events.


DeSales University, Center Valley, PA

Favorite things

Since it encompasses so much of my life, I'd have to say sports, athletics and recreation. Whether it be participating in them, watching them on TV, or just involving yourself in sports for all works for me!

For fun

Since it encompasses so much of my life, I'd have to say sports, athletics and recreation. Also, I find the simple things in life are the most fun, whether it be going out and having a good time or just staying in and making your own fun!

Last read

I don't really read books or novels, but since I write for one, I'll have to go with newspapers as I try to keep up with what's going on locally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been an executive director of a regional recreation commission for 10 years now, and I also hold part-time jobs as a sports writer for a local newpspaer in addition to being a high school football official.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Aside from spending four years at college, I've lived in the Tamaqua area all my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not overly-religious, but I do make it a point to get to Church every weekend (whether that be Saturday night or Sunday morning). I'd either go with the family or by myself, but I will always attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Tamaqua Area High School in 1996 and DeSales University in 2000. I have a B.A. in Sports Management with a minor in business.