Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Dance Together

In his own words

Hi out there. I really have no expectations with on-line dating but like anything, I'm curious and willing to try it. I am easy going with a very good sense of humor. I think I have average intelligence if not a tick mark or two above (lol..just ask me, I'll tell ya). I am kind and compassionate and I really like to help people. I would MUCH rather give than receive. Although my thrill-a-minute attitiude and style has waned a bit, I am still very adventurous and always looking for that perfect place that no one else has ever been. I have always worked hard and have had a very good career. I haven't missed work in 30 years which might be a bit lucky (knock on wood) because I have been healthy. I spent over 20 years in the military and I still work for the government. I have been all over the world and I've seen some really incredible places and some that weren't so nice. I have had my share of relationships in the past and I don't regret any of them. I have grown from each experience. I may not know what works (otherwise I'd still be married) but more importantly I do know what doesn't work. I have definitely become more attentive and compromising as I've aged--for sure. I don't like head games--at all. I'm not looking for someone that creates drama and everything is an emergency. I have 3 older kids (2 boys and a girl). They pretty much do there own thing (working and college) but we do hang out together especially during Giant games. I have 4 brothers and (from Mom on down) we love the Giants. I have a school aged daughter who is my princess she is not a Giant's fan..yet..cuz she's stubborn (lol..must a got that from her Mom) so we do different things together. I like romance and I am passionate but I'm not clingy. Lastly, I like to go with the flo. I don't force my views, feelings or emotions on anyone. If it doesn't happen naturally, it doesn't happen. Bottom line--I'm not sure who I'm looking for but I'll know when I find her. Just be yourself and above all be genuine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I thought Hawaii was really nice and I lived in Germany for 3 years and loved Europe.

Favorite things

I'm in to trying different things now--so educate me. I like the NY Giants, skydiving, playing poker. I prefer plays over movies. I like hiking in the mountains and skiing.

For fun

I think alone time together doing anything is fun but I also like going to see plays and concerts. I'm also up for anything that might be different and stimulating.

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction when I have the time--mostly topics that deal with self improvement. As far as fiction goes, I like John Grisham. Most reading (staying up-to-speed) on current events I do on the computer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference