Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jbol8771

30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you're going, any road...

In his own words

If you don't know where you're going, any road will take you there... I am laid back, but highly motivated in my career and have what I believe to be a great sense of humor. I'm always eager to appreciate the finer things that the world has to offer, but at the same time, I also enjoy many of life's simplest pleasures. Full disclosure, I'm not the biggest outdoors / camping / fishing type of person so if that is what you are 100% looking for, you should probably move on. That's not to say I won't appreciate nature in all of its grandeur or go for a long beautiful hike. I've done those things plenty of times, and I'm very active. I'm just not programmed that way completely, and I am definitely closer to being a city mouse as opposed to a country one. I'm a sucker for art (in any of its forms, but music and paintings are my favorite). I play guitar (have since i was 9), and if you have even the most remote appreciation for music, we will get along very well. If you have a show that you'd love to attend, I'm almost always up for a concert! While I am very focused on my professional career and work hard at my job, I also understand that it's important to live a balanced life. Let's just say I'm no stranger to vacations and I'd love to hear about your travel experiences! I particularly enjoy learning about different cultures across the US and the world, and any opportunity to learn about them, I take. Overall, I think it's important to constantly try to make yourself a better person...however you want to define "better"....one day at a time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to own one soon, but am not ready just yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aside from the many awesome cities in the continental US, I've had the best times in Hawaii and Europe, but am itching to visit Australia and parts of Asia/Pac region. I particularly love the Seaport and Back Bay sections of Boston.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Really enjoy eating at different restaurants or even getting the after work drink/meal at some of my favorite places. I am a huge ice hockey and football fan and willl always make time for an old fashioned trip to the art museum (preferably Europe!)

For fun

I love love love music and other live events. I'm always up for the after work drink. Sporting events are always fun. I do a lot of different things for fun, but will always entertain something new and adventurous.

Last read

Something in the WSJ, sell-side equity research or refreshing something from an old CFA textbook. I'm finding time to read things that aren't related to my job, but it's a struggle...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BU for undergrad and BC for business school