Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jbojangals

35 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Critical things to know about me: I say the...

In his own words

Critical things to know about me: I say the word “milk” wrong. I sleep with a fan. Every night. Its a giant box fan and I have it on high sitting about a foot and a half from my bed. If its too cold I’ll just face it away from me, but turn it off? HA! Never. I think Sour Cream goes great on almost anything. I think the 50’s and 60’s seem cool (if I ignore the political happenings) because I was raised on a healthy dose of Oldies 104 and Nick at Night. When I ride my motorcycle I like to pretend I’m James Dean. I’m one of those weirdos who enjoys going to the gym. For about a month. Then I turn normal and eat garbage for about a month. Repeat. I've been doing this for years. Science says its probably not good for me. I've heard of this thing called “moderation” but, like the R.O.U.S.’s - (points if you get the reference) I don’t believe it exists. So, I’ll either be adamant that we have a healthy dinner of protein and vegetables, watching carbs before we take the kayaks out . . . or I’ll want to order a pizza, slather it in sour cream, drink a rum and coke and eat ice cream while watching the Walking Dead. If you want to hear more, track me down - I'm easily found. Use your inner Rescue Ranger and follow the clues. Just don't try to connect with me here, because I'll never get it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my house. wooded areas. grassy spaces.

Favorite things

READ: Love Wins WATCH: Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad LISTEN: 60's and 90's with some indie stuff thrown in EAT: Burgers, Burritos, Pizza ... almost anything with Goat cheese

For fun

who i'm with has more to do with how much fun I'm having than what i'm doing

Last read

"the princess bride" as a screenplay.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a marketing business, Brand Landers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Seek God and learn to Love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree