Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jboiler16

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's just lie and say we met in the produce aisle of Trader Joes...has to be better than tinder right?

In her own words

Nobody wants to read an epic novel, so here we go… - I live and work in the city…wouldn’t want it any other way. - A board game night at Guthries (or any dive bar – bonus points if they have a good beer list) will always beat out a night at the club. - I have a life goal to visit all 7 continents. I am getting pretty close and I will settle on 6…I have come to terms with the fact that I most likely will not make it to Antarctica. Bummer. - don't worry, I can hold my own in conversation which means you don't have worry about "babysitting" me when we are out with your friends - With the exception of a Netflix marathon thrown in here and there, I am not great at just sitting at home. Much prefer to be out and about exploring... - There seems to be a lot of concern on here about knowing the difference between Your/You’re and Their/They’re/There….yes, I know the difference. Plus, I know the difference between ‘Effect’ and ‘Affect’. How about that one? ;) Hmm, what else? I am a huge dork at heart and tend to gravitate towards those who appreciate the value of a good pun and enjoy an evening of witty banter. If any of that sounds like fun, feel free to say hi!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently own a pet but grew up with a Golden Retriever. I'm definitely a dog type of gal (would love a Bernese mountain dog!), so maybe one day I will own a pet again. :)

Political views

Liberal

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

- Travel - Nights spent around a bonfire - Brunch - Festivals in the summer & concerts (especially at small venues) - Hosting dinner parties & trying out new recipes - Coffee on the porch on weekend mornings

For fun

Summer: Dining al fresco, BBQ's, festivals/concerts, going to farmers markets, Cubs games, wandering around new neighborhoods. Winter: Try new recipes/bake, Blackhawks games, concerts, movies/catching up on my DVR, maybe check out a museum

Last read

Recently joined a book club, so that's been dictating my reading list recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but I would consider myself more spiritual than religious...I celebrate a festivus for the restuvus :) While I am not very religious, faith is important (yes, there is a difference) and I believe we can all learn from each other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral