Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Riverton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What a wonderful thought it is that some of the best days of our lives haven't happened yet!

In her own words

I never realized how difficult it is to write about yourself until I attempted to complete this profile! My name is Jessica and I'm the oldest of a truly "modern family". I have two full sisters and four half siblings but since they all can equally frustrate and amaze me I don't really differentiate. Currently I am pursuing my PhD in criminology at the University of Delaware. It's a full-time job but I think that as long as you enjoy what you do then it doesn't really seem like work. That being said, I would describe myself as sarcastic with a dry sense of humor and a penchant for debate. I need someone with a good sense of humor and a willingness for some good-nature back and forth. My other hobbies include coaching and playing soccer and cooking. I love to bake and cook and am always willing to try new recipes and perfect the craft. In my opinion a good meal and good conversation are key ingredients to a happy life. I enjoy all sorts of activities from going out on the town to spending the night in with a good movie and someone to watch it with. I'm an independent person and enjoy traveling to new places and trying new things. Although I'm willing to do things on my own I'm ready to find someone I want to share these experiences with. If you made this far and are interested in getting to know me a little better feel free to shoot me an email.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Boomer. His bark is worse than his bite and he's a total sweetheart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Philly, Ocean City, Cherry Hill, Newark, DE, London, San Francisco


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Jane Austen is my favorite author. I love The Following, Criminal Minds, The Mindy Project, New Girl, and the Walking Dead. I'm a foodie and enjoy all types of cuisine. My favorite is Korean, especially if it was made by my grandmother.

For fun

soccer, movies, travel, cooking, anything outside, relaxing, hanging with my family, going to museums and plays, reading, etc.

Last read

The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently earned my MA in criminal justice and I'm currently pursuing a PhD in criminology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree