Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Gots to b fun.....

In his own words

I’m an active person that stays busy between work and family. I’m looking for a family oriented, beautiful, driven and sexy woman. (Sexy to me is not hanging out of your clothing all day every day, but looking good in your hanging out clothing......) If I could put that in bold big letters I would. Im a business man not a pervert eventually the woman who picks me will be around my clients and in a professional setting not a Rick Ross video. I love to bbq and be outside on the weekends with some music and beers/vodka type substances. I meditate and try to get better every day in life. I dislike public speaking. I think it’s important to create memorable experiences and take time to enjoy life. I love weekend get a ways and quick trips anywhere, I like to travel every six weeks. I wear a suit during the week and flip flops on the weekend. I am a father and that will always be a part of my life. My son is 7 and we hang as much as possible.I have a day job and own two small start up businesses. I have goals and I refuse to lose. I am a blunt person and very sarcastic at times. I take pride in the way I look meaning I try to eat right I work out everyday and hope to share that with someone. Chocolate chip cookies and garlic bread are my weakness. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Hialeah and love the food so I can be found there before dark getting some good food.

Favorite things

looking in the mirror....jk Family parties, anything sports, learning.

For fun

I can have fun just about anywhere. I love tailgating, cooking, exploring.

Last read

How can you defend those people, The secret,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference