Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Golf Anyone?

In his own words

To start off I must say this has been interesting to say the least. I just moved home in the fall from the brutal cold winters in Canada. I lived there for three years and had one of the best times of my life. I have taken many risks in my life and now at a point where I am just ready to relax. I have worked hard for what I have and will only consider someone who has done the same. I will say that I am not interested in dope smokers or those of you on state aid. Not that you are a bad person, just not for me! Good luck to you! I've done both, construction and upper management for a large oil company but have returned to construction as it seems to allow me to enjoy life a little more and definitely stress free. If a man who works with his hands is not for you, I understand but that's where I am at. I have busted my ass and worked hard to make my life a little easier. It seems that most of you are looking humor and someone who likes to travel. Just a hint, I can't say that I know anyone who doesn't like to laugh and travel. I'm not on here looking for a piece of ass, just simply looking for someone who I have something In common with. What becomes of it, only time will tell. No rush! I can be quite blunt with what I think but can also be quite goofy. No suit and tie here just tee's and jeans. If any of this peaks your curiosity then please send a message! No fakers or working ladies please! Good luck to all!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere warm, but i do like Las Vegas, lived on the strip for six mos. definitely an awesome experience!

Favorite things

I Love all music, I could write a timeline of my life with songs, I associate lots of music with different points in my life, sad, happy, motivating, good times and bad. All music is good.

Last read

Not a big fan of reading, but I know i should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference