Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Falls, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Potential Future Best Friend Here!!!!

In his own words

My friends have told me that I'm caring, truthful, athletic, laidback, independent, witty, and can be outgoing at times. They know that they can call me whenever they need something, and with out hesitation I’ll be there for them. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm close with my parents and sister, and my two sons are a huge part of my life. Growing up I always new I didn’t want to take over my father’s business and I went the teaching route and followed my mother’s career path. What an amazing choice that has been!! I’m lucky enough to teach 3rd grade and work with 8 and 9 year olds. I enjoy developing them into life long learners and solid citizens. You don’t become the most popular teacher in the school unless you are willing to dress up as Beyonce and do a three minute dance in front of 500 plus students and faculty. The legend then grows on a fieldtrip by giving a two hundred plus pound school nurse a piggyback to get her back on to the bus because she couldn't put any weight on her ankle. Can you believe an aquarium doesn’t have a wheelchair that we could have used?!?!? I have the ridiculous pictures for proof thanks to coworkers that apparently had to capture this moment. I definitely appreciate the little things in life. I'm very happy with where I am right now and what I've accomplished...just missing someone to grow old with!!! I'd love to find someone who is outgoing, honest, and has family values. That someone should have the best friend potential that I’m looking for. Common interests are a plus, but I'm open to learning and experiencing new things too. I enjoy laughing—usually at myself…I've been known to trip up the steps often, but I usually act like I meant to do it. This whole experience is new to me. I'm hoping to meet someone that I can have fun with, who I can count on, and of course-physical attraction is important too. If you think you can meet my requirements, I'd love to talk to you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral