Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 60 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best thing a father can do for his children is love their mother" - John Wooden

In his own words

Born and raised in CA, went to undergrad at UCLA, and jumped across to the east coast for medical school. Now I'm back in Los Angeles working as a resident physician at major LA hospital. What I would like people to know is: I was brought up in a modest Catholic middle class family- my dad's a substitute elementary school teacher, and my mom's a registered nurse. I really value sacrifice. My parents didn't really make much, and they hardly spent any money on themselves. Rather, they chose to spend on both my little brother's and my education. One of the big motivators in my life is to make their sacrifices worth it. I always strive to make them proud. How I spend my leisure time: Especially with the career I've chosen, I naturally have a heavy load of stress. One of the ways I deal with it is having a very strict exercise regime. I try to go to the gym between 5-6 times a week. Of course, like most guys, I have an inclination to sports. As a UCLA alumnus, I'm pretty religious about watching the Bruins play whenever I get the chance. Something I haven't shared much, but am interested in is interior design. One of my guilty pleasures is watching HGTV shows with my mom. It's probably quite a few years before I can purchase a home, but once I do, I would love to spend time working on projects around the house. What I'm most passionate about is: bettering myself each and every day-in all facets of life. This could mean becoming smarter, becoming more physically fit, and right now, being a better son, grandson, and physician for my patients. I always seek to improve myself. Perhaps the motto by which I try to live my life is through the quote of one my great heroes: "Success is peace of mind, which is the direct result of self satisfaction in knowing you did your best to become the best you are capable of becoming" -John Wooden The most important thing I'm looking for in a relationship is: someone who is wholesome, loyal, and has a strong, healthy relationship with her family. I also value my Catholic faith, so it's important that this is important to her as well. The most influential person in my life (other than my parents) has been: John Wooden, iconic basketball coach of the UCLA Bruins. A lot of his quotes are those by which I try to live my life. One of my favorites- "The best thing a father can do for his children is love their mother." The first thing people notice about me is: a nice firm handshake and good eye contact. I would hope it exudes confidence, and assertiveness. One last tidbit: the main reason why I joined this website is because I'm very interested in getting into a committed relationship and looking for someone that I can enter the next chapter of my life with (as I hope most of you are as well). That being said, I'd like you to know that with residency, I'll be very busy with work, and I'm looking for someone who understands this. I do feel that I have alot to offer, and I'm looking forward to spending the free time that I do get with someone I can really grow to care very deeply for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted a dog, but never lived in a big house with a large back yard to responsibly own one.

Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

probably some ESPN article-I'm a college sports fanatic, and can't get enough of my UCLA Bruins -currently reading "House of God" by Samuel Shem



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Resident Physician (M.D.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipino roots, but couldn't be more proud to be a born citizen of the greatest country
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of California, Los Angeles (BA) '07 Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine (MD) '13