Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Jock with a nerdy side.

In his own words

Hmmm..... I'm a jock with a nerdy side. I work and live downtown and find walking anywhere makes the experience twice as fun. My funny bone runs from slapstick to satire and I'm a Discover channel junkie. I don't take myself too seriously and I have a tendency to spill coffee on my shirts. Who am I looking for? I like someone that keeps me on my toes, with a playful joke or a bit of a debate. I tend to seek out people that break my conventions and have different ideas about things. I'm a music lover, I play the piano, and dance (swing, salsa, country, whatever). My ideal match likes overly dramatic dips on the dance floor and playful bouts of flirtatiousness. My job is very analytical, and in my spare time, I like letting my artsy side out. I don't get to interact with creative types at work, so I seek them out socially. For some reason, I always seem to hit it off with screenwriters.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just finished driving cross country. visiting all the national parks I missed as a kid. I feel a bit more patriotic having seen Mt. Rushmore, Yellowstone, etc... Miss Australia and New Zealand a lot and want to go back.

Favorite things

Hmmm... I like good conversation, cold beer, hot coffee, reading, I'm a magazine junkie, I like Wired, Esquire, GQ, Vanity Fair, S.E.E.D. Sports Illustrated, Fast Company, actually my coffee table looks like the magazine rack at Border's.

For fun

My appetite for fun ranges from the spontaneously silly to the intellectually engaging. I'm all for an artsy film and some culture, but like into goofing off and bar hopping. I play the piano and will happily bury myself behind sheet music for hours.

Last read

Lee Harris, Robert Crais, 1491, Guns, Germs and Steel, Salt, Outliers, The Black Swan, Rubicon... need to work on the classics more, but otherwise, I'm a pretty eclectic reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I get to work on Excel almost all day. This appeals to me.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I tend to be more philosophical about religion than worshipful. I do find the subject fascinating, though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished business school.