Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Farmington, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Keep Living!!

In his own words

Someone who can be herself and have a good time no matter what she is doing. i love to make people and laugh and smile i want someone the same, she can make fun of herself and crack a joke and be able to have a good time together and tease each other and have fun. I like someone who is i guess for lack of a better term fly by the seat of her pants, willing to do something crazy at the drop of a hat and start a new adventure anytime. I am a fun loving, laid back guy looking for someone who enjoys going to the beach, working out, watching movies, hanging out with friends, traveling, and just loving life. Each day is a gift and not a given right so enjoy the ride. I am honest and loyal. I'm witty, smart, funny and can be sarcastic with a dry sense of humor. I can laugh at myself. I have self confidence and I am not afraid to say I'm sorry, when needed, or else you get an excuse me. Old fashioned in the way that I like to hold the door for people, and my date, ladies first. I will walk on your outside to protect you from harm, whether needed or not. I didn't say you need a man to protect you, It's just the way I am, don't get me wrong on this. I am always up for trying new things and being adventurous, so if you would like to get to know me or more about me, just ask. Am I the only person who finds it weird to write about themselves?

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like small quiet places that you can have a nice meal and talk to the person you are with. If we have a lake or ocean around we could have a nice dinner on the water and go for a walk on the beach afterward.

Favorite things

I love to watch football but I'm not a crazy fan who yells and embarrasses himself, usually. Working out, hiking, biking, running, camping, anything outdoors is a good summary. Cuddling on a cold day with a good movie.

For fun

I'm a very active person, I enjoy being outdoors and exercise. I also enjoy some quiet times of just staying at home and watching a movie or the Dallas Cowboys. Love movies, I am a movie buff and participate in theater and like to study acting.

Last read

I enjoy going to Barnes and Noble and reading on a rainy day, or when I have time. The last book I read is The Adventures Of Kavalier and Clay.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference