Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want the city, but i want the country, too.

In his own words

I was born and raised outside of Atlanta, Georgia, heart of the suburbs and moved to Baltimore in the summer of 2004 post college. After close to 7 years in Baltimore, I left my job and moved to Colorado. I've been here for three years now, bought a house in Sunnyside and couldn't be more excited. I spend my days designing neighborhoods, streets and various other public spaces. My career is important to me. It can consume a lot of hours and be frustrating at times, but its definitely rewarding. I’m pretty much a big nerd and I’m not afraid to admit it. A typical walk down the street usually includes a stop to inspect a stair railing detail or a paving pattern; nerd. I try to stay healthy and active, but its hard when you sit at a computer or a drawing table for 10 hours a day. I love cycling, but have been slacking in that department recently. As noted, I’m from the south, so that means come fall, college football is huge. I have a serious travel bug. I've driven around the Pacific Northwest in a VW Vanagon for 10 days, which was absolutely awesome and eventually, quite stinky. I believe a trip out of the country every other year or so is good for you. I tend to keep to myself, but I'm not necessarily quiet. I seem to respond in kind to the energy of whoever I’m around (not sure if that makes sense, but that’s the best way I can put it). I'm looking for a woman who isn't afraid of who she is. Someone who is intelligent, determined, but easy going and kind. Someone who has aspirations is very attractive. Also, someone who can put up with, or enjoys, sarcasm is a good thing (and the occasional curse word is acceptable and appreciated). Someone to climb some 14ers with would be cool. Being adventurous is a plus, but being just as willing to hang out on the couch and watch tv or read for a night is also key. Going through these profiles, I'm sure you've never read that before...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm dog person first, but I'd totally love a cat if I was given a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I normally go for the low-key bars, not a big fan of clubs or any place where rayon and tube tops are standard dress. I love a good coffee shop or brunch on the weekend. Reykjavik is probably the coolest place I've ever been.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy good design, cities and city life, a good cup of coffee, pint of beer, or glass of wine. I probably watch too much TV and I listen to a wide range of music. The term "I like all music, except _____" really kind of bothers me.

For fun

I've been trying to read a lot more lately. Friday happy hours with friends and co-workers were a staple back east. Cook-outs are great. I brew beer from time to time. I also like to pretend I know how to be a photographer, key word: pretend.

Last read

Currently trying to power through the "A Song of Ice and Fire" series (GoT). Also, "The Martian," "The Wild Places," and "Surely, You're Joking Mr. Feynman." (too many at once, really.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a landscape architect/urban designer. I basically draw circles and squares all day. That, or color things. Or curse at AutoCAD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish, for the most part. Basically the good ol' American melting-pot.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic by birth, identify with it culturally, somewhat. Open to all things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Landscape Architecture from the University of Georgia.