Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for humor, lots of laughter and passionate souls.

In her own words

I am ambitious - once I set a goal- that's it- done. Life is short and my thought is - hell, you only live once, go BIG. I travel every chance I get, spend lots of quality time with family friends (whom are my family). I certainly entertain taking myself out of my own element, and seeing what I can make of it and have had some amazing, wonderful experiences! I love finding these types of qualities in another person- including a real passion for life, creativity, opinions, constructive efforts towards their own successes, dreams, goals. No couch potatoes please. With that said, I am extremely active- you will rarely find me watching TV for hours on end. I LOVE to travel mostly to Cali to visit family, or hotspots in South and Central America. My favorite kind of plans however are relaxing and I can appreciate a good nap here and there! I run (enter lots of short races), attempt to cook (hey, at least I'm trying!), entertain, work hard and manage to have lots of fun as well. I am the oldest of five girls, never a dull moment in our household growing up. My perfect match....I don't know if there is such a thing as "perfect"- but mostly looking for that "feeling" (there is nothing like it in the world), major chemistry, someone to laugh my a off with, someone I look forward to sharing every detail with, compassion, passion for what he does and IS as a person. I find it so attractive when a man sets high goals for himself, is innovative in thought, but doesn't take himself too seriously. Finding someone you can learn from- and who exposes you to new things, groups, interests is what its about, right? I am a very compassionate person- and any of my fam and friends can tell you, I would do anything for my loved ones. I appreciate honesty, I do not appreciate insincerity. Best intentions, with my best foot forward is the route I take, I am optomistic that there are still some good ones out there! I feel strange writing about myself, may have left some things out- but the general gist is I'm looking to meet someone who shares a lot of the same values and is open to the thought of finding that someone = )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live in downtown Jersey City - cool little hole in the wall spots, love checking out new places and also love a good night out in Hoboken. Starting new job in NYC, looking forward to the energy of the city and exploring new spots.

Favorite things

my family. LOVE nyc pizza. creativity. fuscia. napping if its raining. American Apparel. picnics at the beach. corn-hole. gettin my dance on. chill tunes. girls night w/my sisters. passion. my yorkie. weekend adventures. long drives.laughing.culture.

For fun

TRAVEL-at least a new country every year. Run, write, play w/my puppy, explore,try new restaurants bars, take advantage of the beach, spend lots of time w/friends sisters, weekend trips, artsy fun projects

Last read

Journal of Drugs and Dermatology lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
Sales, Medical, Luxury Skincare Brand
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the University of Rhode Island for Textiles, Fashion Marketing and Design, and also studied abroad in Rome for a semester with a concentration in International Business and Art.