Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jblanch333

49 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honesty is the first chapter in the book of wisdom

In his own words

I'm looking for someone special who wants to be partners, teammates and best friends and have fun while doing it. I want someone who wants to start out as friends first and see if it can develop. I want someone I can communicate with whether it be a serious conversation or one filled with fun witty banter; connect and laugh with and have fun together. My definition of “someone special” is someone who has your back when you need it because you are team mates; it’s someone who has your hand to hold because you are walking together as partners; and it’s someone who has your heart to hold and never let go because you are best friends. I'd like to find someone who may become my best friend. I'd love to find someone who makes me laugh until my stomach hurts and challenges me intellectually, spiritually and emotionally. If that's your definition of someone special too, we may be onto something. I’ve been told I’m an honest all around “good guy” who has character, integrity, morals and values, enjoys laughing and likes giving and receiving affection. A phrase friends would use to describe me is "he's a guy who perseveres". I may get knocked down, but I keep getting up and continue to fight; I call myself a "grinder". I believe that openness and honesty make for the best relationships because that leads to trust and faith. Having open, honest communication is the best foundation for any relationship. I try and live a healthy lifestyle and take care of myself (go ahead look at my pics). I'm definitely not a "game player". I have twin 20 yr old boys. We've been a great team for about 10 years. They’re my pride and joy. Although I can be serious and sincere, I have a lighter/fun side. My sense of humor can be a bit sarcastic but not in a mean way but more of a “goofy” kind of way. I don't mind poking fun at myself or doing a little playful teasing with you. We have to be able to laugh at ourselves, right? I put other people's needs and wants ahead of my own and set a good example for them. I feel it's important to treat a woman with respect, honesty, dignity, care, compassion and affection. I enjoy doing little things that put a smile on a woman's face. If you make a woman feel important and special, she'll in turn do it back. Ask yourself this question, “Is this how I want to be treated in my next relationship”? I enjoy cooking, the outdoors and like to go to the beach, a walk, a run or even a hike. I'm into sports and will play or watch just about anything especially football. I’ve volunteered as a coach for kids for over 15 years and have Jaguar season tickets. But I'm more than a sports fanatic. I like movies, music, eating at various restaurants and traveling although most of it has been in the SE US; I would love to see more of the country/world. I enjoy many other things but would like a “partner in crime” to do them with. I'm hoping to find that someone special I can be with; someone who will feel just as good to be with me as I feel about being with her. I want us to both feel like we're the luckiest people in the world to be with each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach, various local restaurants, the movies, Jaguar games, places like St. Augustine, Savannah, Charleston, SC, Tybee Island. Most of my traveling has been done in the southeast U.S., I would enjoy seeing other parts of the country and world

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy classic rock and country music but am open to hearing different types. I like The Walking Dead and Criminal Minds. I enjoy action adventure movies and comedies. I like all kinds of food. I enjoy sports and have Jaguar season tickets.

For fun

Raising my twin boys I have custody of; playing, coaching and/or watching sports; watching movies; being outdoors; going to the beach; landscaping; listening to music; being with friends eating good food and enjoying their company

Last read

Any of the Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy books or James Bond. I enjoy a good spy thriller. Something that will keep me on the edge of my seat making me want to know what happens next. 5 Love languages, I'm Acts of Service or Kindness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the insurance industry as a financial consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Scottish on my dad's side and Polish on my Mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith but I do not try and push it on other people. I would enjoy learning more about your faith and spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a finance degree from FSU but I believe you never stop learning.