Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 150 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for long term relationship

In her own words

I'm just a fun loving kinda gal looking to find that fun loving kinda guy.....I realize that sounded a bit on the "corny" side but thinking of something extremely unique or creative to catch someone specials eye. Ha! Ha! So, please forgive me for the time being and don't judge me for this misconception. I love to have a good to laugh and keep everything interesting. I'm told I have a great personality and I'm fun to be around....but you'll just have to make that judgment for yourself. I'm not the typical kinda gal that goes "searching for love in all the wrong places" (ie. the internet, bars). I'm sure many use that line but it's honestly not my style. I've been hearing a lot about this website and I became curious. I'm always looking to have a good time. Want someone who knows what he wants and has goals. I seem to never be able to find time for myself which probably isn't a healthy thing for the soul. I love to walk and run on the beach. I'm quite passionate over the game of football. I grew up around the game my ENTIRE life. It's not just a game to my family it's our way of life (long story). Big Duke Basketball fan! Geeee...this is random stuff! Want to travel someday...and not just in the US. I've seen most of the nation already. Going to the movies is so much fun as I eat Swedish Fish or Sour Patch Kids (favorite candy). I've been told I'm "high maintenance" but I can't help that I like the "finer things in life." Hee! Hee! My family means the world to me!!!!! Being around them and spending time with them is the greatest gift of all. We're constantly laughing and always there for one another. I'd have to say when it comes to family I'm the luckiest gal in the world. Hope to hear from you soon...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to get another dog. I've always had big dogs but would consider one of the little ones too. I recently lost my 2 year old Golden Retriever to lymphoma. Hardest thing I ever went through...RIP Jaxie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've had a couple chances to head overseas but I chickened out both times (funny stories). I've become quite fond of coffee shops, love quality food esp seafood, Italian, or Mexican! Not into the "college" type of bar scenes, the beach, home, gym.

Favorite things

I love Swedish Fish (candy)! Walks on the beach. Going to the gym. Love falling asleep to the rain. Love Grey's Anatomy & Sportscenter! Passionate over the game of football...not just a game it's the story of my life. Love playing the Wii too.

For fun

Anymore it seems as though I don't have anytime to sit back and relax however when I finally do find the time to live a "leisure lifestyle" you can find me on the beach, hanging out with friends, or spending time with my nephew. Just love to have f

Last read

US Weekly magazine....just finished reading Dear John...I'm a sucker for Nicholas Sparks novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm not into the "bar hopping" scene anymore...I guess I somehow outgrew that from my college life. Call me old-fashioned but it would be ideal to be treated like a lady by someone and at the top of someone's pedestal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree