Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for the Real McCoy. The ying to my yang!

In her own words

I am outgoing, honest, hardworking,passionate, deep,big hearted,perceptive and loyal. My passions are food,music,traveling, and the great outdoors. Im a foodie, i admit it! One of my superpowers is being comfortable in any setting. I can go from bikini/flip flops to getting dirty in the country to dressed to impress for a night out,, in under and hour. My match would have similar interests and qualities.I need a strong confident man that can keep up! Someone who is engaging,compassionate,ambitious,open,funny,a conversationalist, attentive and affectionate, positive, a good communicator who has emotional intelligence..Knowing your weaknesses is a strength. An enthusiastic, fashionable,southern gentleman. An outdoorsman, someone who can live in the moment. And enjoy it.. My philosophy has always been we don't have to agree on everything! What's important is I understand your perspective and you understand mine. I am unconventional in certain ways. Yet very traditional too, especially when it comes to men/dating/family.I have a wonderful full life.I maintain a positive attitude and outlook. I am very blessed. Would be great to find the right person to walk with on this interesting journey of life! Disclaimer.. Do not apply if any of the following apply to you.. You dont know what you are doing with your life, wall of china around your heart,lazy, argumentative, insecure, cheap,shy, homebody, too serious, negative,judgmental, lack of spirituality/ atheist .. These are all deal breakers. Adding to that list after my first 24 hrs on here, do not send me a message that says Hi,, If thats all youve got,, you are not the one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Location is irrelevent when you are connecting on all the important levels with someone. Sitting around a bonfire you built to Ruth Chris to holding hands and skating old school style at Champs ha


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Front row at a show.New restaurants.favorite camping spot is Put-In-Bay. Favorite beach Negril,Jamaica.I love exploring international cultures. Bucket list Jazz Fest,Driving CA coast,a Wine/food Tour, Spain for Running Of the Bulls and dove hunting

For fun

Im adventurous!! I enjoy attending sporting events,concerts, festivals, new restaurants. Trying new things. I love discovering new music and can get lost in it. I spend my free time when possible at the lake or in the mountains.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in sales and am very blessed to have a career that utilizes my skills and talents. It is very rewarding and fulfilling. I love it. Have been at it since my divorce, about 4 years. Feels awesome to be recognized for professional accomplishments.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from the mountains of SE Ky.I love it there. It is God's Country. I have been blessed with two beautiful souls. I feel grateful to have been choosen to be their mama. They light up my world.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I always strive to strengthen my walk.I attend church weekly. I believe in the importance of serving .Ultimately would love to do mission trips with my soulmate. I do not live in a bubble and like to have fun.Its all about lifebalance and moderation
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Social Work from UL,but Im a hugeCats fan.Yep. Im a sports going to basketball and football games UL or UK.. Love March Madness!! Basball games are fun, but wouldnt watch on TV. I enjoy boxing as well. Ringside or on the couch.