Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Control doesn't keep us safe, even though we think it does. Do each thing for itself. Be there while you're doing it.

In her own words

I am at a point in my life where I want to get out of my comfort zone and figured this would be a good way to start. I will start off by saying that my family and friends mean the world to me. I am very close to my family and don't know what I would do without them. I work hard and I'm proud of my accomplishments in my career, but I am also the type who tries really hard to leave work at the office while I appreciate the things in life that really matter. I have learned a lot about myself over the past couple of does that to you sometimes! I've had my share of long relationships, but what I want above all else is to be with the right person. So many people "settle" and I am not about to do that. Some may call me picky, but I just know what I am looking for and chemistry is extremely important to me. I am looking for someone who can make me genuinely laugh, every day. Someone who loves his family, who is determined and works hard, someone who knows how to have fun but also likes to stay home and enjoy a great movie and just chill. And of course I'm looking for someone I'm attracted to. I'm also looking to be inspired...I love it when I can learn something random and new from someone on a regular basis. Other things that make me happy? The beach, cooking/baking, dancing, fun exercise classes, desserts/candy (totally have a sweet tooth), babies (especially chubby babies), great movies (romantic comedies, dramas, etc), great music (I don't really discriminate), English bulldogs, enjoying a great meal with a nice glass of vino, and just spending quality time and shooting the sh*t with family and friends. On a side note about this site, not really into the whole "winking" thing... just gonna put that out there. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference