Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a powerful, authentic, vulnerable, trusting woman! Who are you?

In her own words

I am so excited to be meeting new people and dating again! It has been awhile and I am really inspired to meet someone who compliments me. So, to share briefly- I am living in Delray with my 12 year old beagle and my adorable cat. I just closed my private practice so that I can pursue creating my vision for myself! I am a Licensed Mental Health Counselor and have taken these profound transformation trainings which have inspired me to become a trainer myself and carry my knowledge and skills out into communities - and so, I am in the process of making that happen. My family lives in Coral Springs and I have an amazing relationship with my mom and family. I have the most incredible, supportive, loving group of friends ever and am so grateful for them every day! I get to be in service to others by giving back to the community and coaching others who are in need of support. I enjoy spending time with my friends, quality time is super important. I love being able to relax - baths, massage, meditation, yoga. I enjoy reading and creating art! I dabble with photography, pottery and painting. I am working on creating a potted garden on my patio. And I am committed to getting back into doing triathlons! I am continually taking myself on and trying new things that allow me to stretch and grow! Who I am looking for... Someone who is: Grounded, Authentic, In Integrity, Powerful, Balanced, Vulnerable, Trusting, Confident, Open, Connected, Accepting, Loving and Fun! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 10 year old mini beagle - her name is Kyla and a 5 year old cat named Maddy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

wilton manors, downtown lake worth, delray beach, palm beach


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Training, Napping in the Afternoon, Laying in the Hammock, Making a home cooked meal together, kayaking, Traveling, Broadway Shows, Art that makes you have goose bumps :)

For fun

running, cycling, swimming, painting, pottery, reading, yoga, beach, naps :)

Last read

Currently re-reading: I Know This Much Is True by Wally Lamb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Licensed Mental Health Therapist, specializing in working with children
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral