Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very driven and successful but FAR more...

In his own words

I'm very driven and successful but FAR more importantly I'm a good person that lives by the Golden Rule. I have a wonderful family that I love dearly and also fortunate to have many great friends. Although I have an internal fire that burns steadily I am outwardly an easy going guy with sometimes an all too big heart. I live downtown but also travel back and forth to my other home in South Florida several times a year. I think it's the best of both worlds. The hustle, bustle, and diversity of Toronto and the sun, fun, and relaxation of the South. In Florida I love to golf, go to the beach, swim, kayak, play tennis, hang out with family and friends, do absolutely nothing productive, you name it. Enjoying a warm evening eating dinner outside whether on a patio, beach, or next to the pool with no sense of a rush to finish is one of my favorite ways to spend a relaxing evening. I also love almost everything that living in downtown Toronto has to offer. The diversity of people, restaurants, sights, and sounds. I can also see moving out of downtown into a more family conducive part of the city when hopefully someday kids become a part of my life. I've worked very hard to achieve my lifestyle and it's important for me to be with someone that has similar values as my own. Things like kindness, commitment, honesty, pragmatism, sensibility, family, and a good heart are very important to me. One of my many interests is a passion for real estate. I really enjoy searching for a property, buying it, fixing it up, and renting it out. I do it because I love it, not because everyone and their uncle is trying to do it these days. I also really like interior design and shopping around town for furniture and other interior stuff. I have an adventurous side to me that's mostly kept under the radar and it definitely surprises the people that don't know me very well when it comes out. I've skydived, flown planes and gliders, done the CN Tower Edgewalk, and raced cars among other things. I'm not an adrenaline junky by any stretch of the imagination but I do like to try things. As for you, I'm really attracted to a kind heart and a sharp mind. You are positive and generally happy person. You enjoy exploring the city as much as you enjoy spending a quiet evening at home or long weekend down South. You are a good person....and you want to have children. My heart swells when I think about being a dad. I really want to be a dad. If you have your own kids already that's great by me, as long as you want to have 1 or 2 more! You, like me, are looking for a partner to love and adore, share and cherish a wonderfully healthy and comfortable life together. I know you're out there.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Florida, NYC, my home.


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Bright sunshine, rain, HGTV, family, feeling loved and sharing love, my sports car (I know that's cheesy but I like my car), long walks on hot beaches (sounds even cheesier but what can I say), .

For fun

Visiting furniture stores, strolling around downtown, NHL (go Winnipeg Jets!), going for a drive, theater, dining out, dining in, visiting family and friends, renovating.

Last read

newspapers online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Construction Management, Project Management, Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference