Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 46-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to get off the dating...

In her own words

I am looking to get off the dating merry-go-round and find someone special. Someone who is willing to get out and enjoy life. I am a firm believer in that having physical chemistry is a must. NOTE: If you do not have updated pictures of yourself (not your pets), do not expect a response. I have mine available for you. Fair is fair. Additionally if you are 5 years my senior, I want to be upfront, we will not be a match. My friends would tell you that I am out-going with an energetic personality and a great sense of humor. I enjoy my life and I really love to laugh. I'm blessed with a fulfilling career and a great place to live. I love to spend time outdoors; walking, hiking, biking, boating, attending sporting / music events, festivals, etc. While I do enjoy the nicer things in life; travel and fine dining, I also appreciate the simple things like curling up on the couch with that someone special watching a good movie or football/college b-ball game and sharing a pizza or Chinese and a bottle of wine. I could spend an hour walking through Lowe's or Costco, just checking things out. On the weekends I'm usually hanging out with friends or family; having coffee, relaxing, or heading out to listen to a great classic rock band. I am very blessed to have a great network of friends and family. My spirituality and faith are important to me. I am not into games or players. My ideal man is attractive, funny, intelligent, and self-confident. Family and friends should be important to him. He should understand that a good relationship does take effort, compromise - at times, and above all great communication. I am looking for that special someone who makes my heart skip a beat, and me, their's. Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling, though I don't to it very often. I was on a cruise (a few years back) and Hawaii.

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, PF Changs, an icy Margarita, Steelers football, Classic rock, Spending time with friends and family, Traveling for pleasure, Laughing and making others laugh.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors and being active. I love live music, sporting events, hanging out with family/friends. I am most interested in who I'm with, not what I'm doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church weekly. My faith is extremely important to me. It helps me to keep things in perspective and maintain a positive outlook on my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral