Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must like musicians :)

In his own words

Let's's definitely difficult to accurately portray your personality on here but we all have to deal with that! I would say I am kind, driven, genuine, honest, fun, have a decent sense of humor, I enjoy making people laugh, and I dream big and enjoy the challenges that life presents. I have a wonderful, fun, and supportive family and I am very thankful for that in my life. I enjoy great conversations over wine or coffee, love to cook and eat, and I love being outdoors--whether it's sitting on a patio with friends, hiking through the woods, or playing sports. I love to make music and I make my living playing guitar and writing songs. I have so much more music to write throughout my life and that excites me :) I bought an investment property in South Minneapolis last February that I'm rehabbing. Living in it can be a little bit of a pain, but the satisfaction of making this home nice can’t be beat. I nearly have a normal kitchen again :) Looking for an awesome girl who is active, fun, honest, cute, happy and intelligent who is interested in growing with me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any of the Minneapolis Lakes and Minnihaha. I love traveling to Europe also!

Favorite things

I generally like non-fiction books. Movies: Dramas, suspense, and comedies. TV: Dexter, Six Feet Under, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother Music: Lots of it!

For fun

Cooking and eating Drinking wine Golf, Frisbee, Tennis, and other sports Deep conversations Fixing things Nature After dinner walks Hiking Travel Spending time with family and friends Board and card games Playing guitar (work is fun!)

Last read

Journey of Souls, Writing Better Lyrics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a musician...mostly playing electric or acoustic guitar. I never really "work" and I love that about doing something I love for my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to college to study music. At the time, they didn't offer a bachelors degree so I took what they had. Luckily, degrees don't get you gigs :)