Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Cerritos, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's pretty simple really. Nice guy looking for a nice woman.

In his own words

Laughter is an instant vacation.” Milton Berle There are two beautiful locations that I've been to and want to see again: Las Vegas and Hawaii. For me it's about the escape from the everyday and exploring the natural beauty or bright city streets. In the future, I want to go to Europe with someone special. A perfect first date is one spent at an exhibit, museum, or aquarium; a place that gives us a chance to meet and have a stimulating conversation over something more than just coffee. I come from a large, diverse family that gets together often and loves to have a great time. My sense of humor comes from my family so having an easy laugh or wit to match is a must. Since I'm new to the area, I'd like to go to my partner's favorite places and am open to different things. I'm a bit of an old fashioned gentleman and appreciate being able to talk and get to know someone face-to-face. Meaningful conversation is important to me and it shows me that we have something more than just basic attraction. In my book, flowers are a way of saying that I'm thinking of you. I like to be spontaneous, be it a last minute weekend getaway or flying kites on the beach. I'm looking to build a strong, long-lasting relationship with someone who appreciates my sentimentality and wants to laugh along with me. The most attractive thing to me is a great smile and easy going personality. I like someone who's outgoing and willing to try new things or go to places where we haven't been before. My partner needs to be accepting of my big family and my spur of the moment ideas. I want someone who likes a little romance and who would enjoy the sentiment of taking a walk after a rain and enjoying the crisp air.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a great dog named Max.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not at home and grilling up an amazing steak, I'll go to Yoshi's in San Francisco. By providing the ultimate combination of Japanese food and jazz music, it's definitely a place to be experienced!

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I love old school RB and jazz. I like watching sports, but I'd rather have a quiet evening around good food and conversation with my special someone. My new favorite show is Game of Thrones, I read the books as a teenager.

For fun

I love live music and concerts, or going out to a comedy club for a fun time. Sometimes I'll stay at home for movies on the couch or go to the movies after a nice dinner.

Last read

Books I enjoy are science fiction from authors like Piers Anthony and Ann McCaffery. Magazines and news wise, I read GQ and go to CNN Online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a personal stylist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a large and diverse background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I have my own faith, I believe everyone has the right to explore their faith. It is not essential that my partner share my beliefs.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've had some college in the past.