Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
UPDATE: Ok, the verbiage below is NOT an...

In his own words

UPDATE: Ok, the verbiage below is NOT an invitation to come prove how 'sane' you think you are .It Seams some are taking what I've said as a challenge to prove to themselves otherwise! But the truth always comes out eventually does it not, so why.....I'm starting to think its me, either I somehow drive people to insanity or my picker is totally broken. I'm not saying everyone is crazy but boy there are a few of you out there and apparently I'm trying to date each and every one of you! See you read that and now you have to read the rest :) Please be sane!! I'm so exhausted with dealing with crazy! Please if your the jealous type or insecure with your looks or your body please pass on me. To me a woman should be strong mentally, she is the glue in a family situation I think. Good communicator cause I'm not always the best.. Care about how you look but please don't let it run your life or take to much time away from the relationship. Be the type to turn to me when a hot girl walks by and say "she was hot" rather than "so you think she's hotter than me huh". I like a girl that is no push over even maybe has a little bit of a temper but can real it in quickly and be over it as fast as it came on. That being said, patience are important around me :) I do have two kids so I have patience mastered..... HA!!! I wish. I like to live under an enormous amount of pressure for some reason its just how I'm wired so in turn professionally my work is extremely stressful. I do very well at not bringing it home but if its been a terrible day please be understanding. Being understanding and compassionate is something I need from my partner, I will always be with you. I did have some comments about sex in here and they were honest but I think the comments bothered some people so i've toned it down. I guess this really isn't the place to be so descriptive... JKing :) I think Sex in a relationship is not only necessary but essential to a long happy relationship. Without it your just friends no mater how you look at it. If the sex isn't good or were just not on the same comfort level with are sexuality then odds are you will eventually start to neglect it and I think most would agree, that's bad in a relationship. Social and physical Insecurities, confidence, perception of worth, trust... All of those things tie into your sex life I believe. So what is "good sex"? I think most of us have a pretty good idea of what were looking for. I could get detailed here, but then I'd hear it from the wound to tight club who still think sexuality is a swear word. I do want to say though I don't think that anyone should be judged personally for their tastes nor should you make a judgement prior to real open communication on what each other needs are. If you feel you can't do that than your not with the person you should be. My opinion anyway. Lo voglio l'amore, io voglio l'amore che non mi fa male l'amore che ho trovato cosi sfuggente, I sogni di tanti e realta cuciture per cosi pochi.....

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Exotic Pets

snake, lizard and a bird

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home :) I'm to old to call anywhere I go a "hot spot" I think..... Aren't hot spots for 20 something's??? or I'm I just out of touch...? Hmmm, did I just 'Date' myself? haha!

Favorite things

Food; peanut butter Movie: the professional Music: Anything with a beat TV: don't watch it Stuff: LOVE antique furniture, cars, women (one at a time of course) outdoor adventures.

For fun

drink beer watch old mash re runs..... OH WAIT, no!!! that's my Dad sorry got confused. Carpentry, working on the car, Antique shopping and restoration. getting lost on the weekend drive, being outside doing whatever, water - in it on it around it.

Last read

Falling Glass by Adrian McKinty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
just launching my start up that's going to make me Millions :) or I'll be pushing up daisy's in 5 years do to the stress level..... oh, I'm hoping for door #1 bob! Property investment and development, General Contractor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, French, American Indian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I stayed away from this question in the beginning but realizing its a deal breaker for some I'm putting it out there. Organized religion to me is Greed, Hate, Intolerance.I do believe there is a higher power at work and that faith is a good thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral