Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every great man, lies the inspiration of a great woman.

In his own words

I'm not very good at describing myself on these things. But if i had to choose a few word that describe me would be Strong, Motivated, Caring, and funny. I have big dreams that i am currently perusing. I Recently finished Army Basic Training and in the OCS program hopefully be the first officer in my family. I am Currently a middle school science teacher and crossfit/weightlifting coach at night. So my days are pretty busy and it gets hard to go out and meet new people. Also recently applied for Grad School pursuing my Masters in education in Instruction & Curriculum with a concentration in teaching Science. When i'm not busy working i love to go out fishing, hunting camping anything outdoors pretty much, also go to the bar and have a few drinks with the friends. I love to be around positive and goal driven people. I really dislike Drama one of my biggest turn offs. Im Really into Science Maybe that is why i teach the subject i love finding out how things work and what makes the world go round obviously Gravity(joke!!!) get my drift. I have 2 younger brothers and an Older sister that i love dearly being half Dominican/Puerto Rican you know the family it loud and crazy if i could choose my family i wouldn't trade the ones i have for the world. Music big thing in my life i love all kinds Country, Rap, R&B, Rock, gotta throw the Soul FUNk in there pretty much anything that makes me feel goo there is always a song out there for the mood that you are in. What am I looking for? first and for most family orientated. Someone that is intellectual, funny simple down to earth loves to have a good time, and i look forward to hanging out with on the regular. I could go out Dancing shoot some pool or just kick it at a lounge and jam out to the tunes. Someone that is open minded and also will back me in anything i do and be there to push me or put me in line when i need it. Because that exactly what i would do have to live by the Golden Rule.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Gym, School, Everglades, beach, pool hall, bowling ally, indoor rock climbing.


Averett University, Danville, VA

Favorite things

Fishing, Guns, Hunting, Working out, Sports, Learning, swimming

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Workaholic full time middle School Science teacher, PE at an inner city after school program in the US Amry National Guard and personal Trainer at nights lil busy i guess
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I Believe Religion is Something Created By Man there is no right religion or wrong by all mean you must be crazy not to believe there is something greater. "Science without Religion Is Lame, Religion without Science Is Blind". Albert Einstein
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree