Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 35 miles of La Fayette, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
You never know the impact of a simple a smile!

In his own words

I am a very laid back, go with the flow type of person. I am very loyal to my family and friends. I like going out with friends and having a good time, you can usually find me outdoors, but occasionally at a hole in the wall with great food or a nice cozy pub. I enjoy going to sporting events, camping, hiking, sports, relaxing, being on the go, weekend trips out of the area, helping others, trying to experience all that I can. Learning and trying new things is something I am always interested in, I will try anything once(most likely more than once). I am one of those people who looks forward to going to work almost everyday. My hours are definitely not the normal 9-5. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, enjoys life, and the little things. Like to go out and have a good time, but is just as content staying in cooking dinner, watching a good movie. I want to find someone who is genuine, honest, loyal, smart, funny, intelligent, loves life. There has to be some amount of physical attraction, but that isn't the end all be all by any means. At the end of the day it would be nice to have someone where just looking into their eyes brings a smile to my face. Is that so much to ask for? If you want to know anything more feel free to ask. I'm an open book and will answer anything... Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to have a dog, just don't have the time or space to take one the way it should be taken care of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all around the Caribbean, Hawaii and Mexico. Been to a lot of different states but my favorites so far are either Colorado or South Carolina.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

TV:House, NCIS, Dexter, Food Network, Big Bang Theory and a few other shows. I try to catch all Chicago sports teams when I can. Love watching movies, but see more at home than the theater.

For fun

I love sports, outdoors, movies, hanging out with friends, ball games, food, cooking, traveling, and I'm sure there are plenty more things I can name that I enjoy doing.

Last read

No Easy Day, Outlaw Platoon, Lone Survivor. All US Armed Forces stories of the war in Afganistan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Athletic Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mother is 100% Sicilian, Father 100% Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic, but rarely attend church. Still believe in God but open to other religions as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters and CSCS; have a lot of continuing education required for my career.