Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jbeefcake

36 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying Match again since I found my last...

In his own words

Trying Match again since I found my last relationship on here and although it ended up not working out, it has been a great way to meet people that I would have otherwise never met! I am a fairly active guy that spends most of my days working from home but I do make it out a few times a quarter to visit the various vendors I support in my job across the country. I am an avid gym goer and love to work on my car when I am not working to make money. I am very committed to everything that I do, and I would like to find someone that shares my same drive and passion for their career and life. I love to go out and have a great time out on the town or just relax with friends at the local pub. I also know that you can’t run at full steam all the time. I love to just kick back, relax, and pretend that I have nothing better to do than to spend quiet time with my special someone. I have to mix things up in order to keep my sanity! I would like to meet someone that has experienced the real world and has established a career, or is at least working on it. I want to be needed, but I don’t want to be their reason for existing. There is nothing better than cuddling up to the person you care about and comforting each other after a long day. I would like to think that I have my head screwed on straight (and tight!), but it would be nice to find someone that could show me a thing or two and make me an even better person. I strongly believe that shifting paradigms as you grow is one of the keys to wisdom and character. If this sounds like you, send me a wink, even better send me an email! Don’t be shy! Although physical attraction is a key part of chemistry for me, getting to know someone and what they are about is an even bigger part of total attraction…

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I lost my buddy about a year ago, he was a 5 yr old Lab named Charlie. He was pretty much the coolest dog ever! I would like to get another puppy someday when I am ready. I am more of a big dog kind of guy but like any dog that is well behaved

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will go just about anywhere there are young professionals. If that is the local pub in Fishers, or downtown to a trendy night club, if the people are right, I don't care where we go.

Favorite things

I listen to every kind of music. I really don't watch that much TV, but the Discovery/History Channel or some kind of car show is what you will find on my TV. I only try to eat healthy foods, but my sweet tooth gets the best of me sometimes

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with all of my freinds on the weekends. I spend 5 days a week at the gym bodybuilding and running. I also like to spend some working on cars with my freinds "trying" to make them go faster...

Last read

I am a big dork when it comes to reading. About the only thing that I ever read is about cars or something technical realated to my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently took a new position doing business development for our channel partners with AT&T. I relocated to the Indianapolis area about 9 years ago...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral