Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jbeck77

37 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 in San Diego, California, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No games!

In his own words

I am originally from Ohio and have been in San Diego for 11 years now serving in the Navy. I'm a gentleman, chivalrous, overall well mannered with a quick wit and sarcastic and sometimes quirky sense of humor. I guess you could say; I am a soft hearted romantic that acts tough. I don't “wear my heart on my sleeve” but once someone gets to know me they without a doubt know I have one. I have a great job that gives me an abundance of free time and money to pursue interests for me and with my son (NO Mama Drama here) that I enjoy but life is meant to be shared with that special someone and I miss that. I'm looking for someone who wants to go out and make memories and have a great time doing it. Everything from trying new restaurants, any of the countless events in SD, Padres/Charger games, weekend getaways, vacations to anywhere we choose (I already have a list of places I want to go. If we hit it off you can tag along), beach, camping... The list goes on... But one thing it doesn't include is going to Potato chip rock!!! I've never been but I've seen every vantage on this site. No just No!! Well look at that! I actually sound like a man (Easy on the eyes I've been told) with his act together looking for something that can become serious. What woman would want that?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean Beach, Mission Valley, Dive bars, La Mesa, Parks, River, Julian

Favorite things

Sports, Music, Running, Kids, Beach, Reading

For fun

Softball, Flag football, Mission Trails, Happy hours with friends, concerts, shows, beach

Last read

Verbal Judo The Gentle Art of Persuasion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
US Navy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have come to believe in a spiritual connection but do not practice any set religious beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Healthcare Management