Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 150 miles of Lomita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Every now and then you have to follow the crowd" says my sister to me. Lol!

In his own words

I'm not your average guy. This is a bad thing because I truly believe that I'm the most average a guy could be. I finished high school, went to college and got a B.S. in Business Administration. I then found a stable job and work like a normal person. I have no baby mommas or past crazy relationships and believe it or not...I have good credit. I believe in opening doors for my woman and treating her like a lady. I don't believe in sex before marriage and have followed that principle my entire life. So the number of woman I have had sex with starts with a "z" and end in an "o". And I live this way not because I'm a Christian, but because I truly see myself as a one-woman man. Again I'm not your average guy. I'm on this site because I'm looking for the not so average woman. Someone who is looking for someone like me...Mr. Nice Guy! P.S. If I wink at you and you're interested in me then wink back. An email will soon follow :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I love dogs just don't have any...I have fish. Fish are very low maintenance. I have a mild allergy to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I havent done as much traveling as I would like but some of my favorite spots include Cancun and Vegas, and for local spots I like going to Dave and Busters at The Block, Magic Mountain, Lucky Strikes, Yard House, and Open Sesame.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Recently, I've come to love hiking and the most challenging/favorite has been the hike to potato chip rock. Just recently hiked to the Hollywood sign! Love hanging out with family and friends and playing a good game of poker or dominoes.

For fun

I usually just watch movies or go bowling for fun. I love driving around and just sightseeing and going on mini adventures. I love to drive along the coast and stop at a random beach and just watch the waves.

Last read

I'm not really an avid reader but I'm working on changing that. I just finished reading Verbal Judo: The Gentle Art of Persuasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Entrepreneur at heart and have a lot of different business ideas that I am currently developing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm also part Native American, mostly Creek.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love going to church! I'm usually reserved but I express myself the most when I'm at church because it's all about me and Jesus. The person I'm looking for would definitely have to share the same faith as me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a B.S. in Business Administration - Management