Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
you never know until you try

In his own words

About me... I am someone who will never make the same mistake twice.. I am human and I do make them though. I come from a nice sized family, where the door was always open. With that I've been blessed with some amazing people walking into my life, I feel an open home is like an open heart. You'll never know what can happen if that door is closed. My family and friends are the most important thing in my world, and I'm looking to find a person to share them with.. I work very hard in a demanding cut throat field, and have been successful at it for over 10 years. I'm an athlete at heart, and love almost all sports, but that doesn't mean the tv is always on ESPN. I've had some great relationships and some horrible ones, and I honestly feel I've grown and learned from each one. I'm looking for someone who can benefit from someone who has made their mistakes and has learned from them.. Knowing that those mistakes would never be made again.. I've been on both sides of the ball in most situations, so I know how it feels to screw someone over and be screwed over as well.. Lessons learned are greater than any education you can pay for. I am looking for someone who is caring and understanding, who can give as much as she gets, and appreciates loyalty and quality time. Someone who understands that neither one of us is perfect, and try to come to a quick resolution on our differences. Someone who can get dressed to the 9's and look amazing on nights out, and is comfortable enough to be in pj's on the couch as well.. I'm never afraid of saying what I'm thinking, and hopefully you could do the same.. ohh.. and I am a smoker, I like a drink every now and again, and when I chose to change that it will be because I want to, and not because someone is nagging me too..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love south beach... road trips... Kuma's or Gibsons on a Sunday afternoon..

Favorite things

listening to live music, hanging with friends, BBQ's, or watching the game or the fights.. Playing with my nieces and nephews... DIY projects.. Trying new restaurants. Sitting on the couch with someone, splitting a pizza and a bottle of wine!

For fun

I like to sit at a coffee shop with a friend or significant other and just shoot the s*&t.. I play softball a couple times a week. Other than that, I enjoy trying new restaurants and being around the people I care about..

Last read

The Bible, some of you might remember what that is... The 5 Love languages by Gary Chapman. (singles edition)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference