Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 25 miles of Gladwyne, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is the shortest distance between two people.

In her own words

Happiness is something I don't take for granted and I love being happy. I am an upbeat, energetic, mother of 3 (18, 15 and 8) who is also gainfully employed. I take very good care of myself and those I love. Those close to me know they can rely on me for anything without question. When I am passionate about something, whether it's a cause, a friend's trouble or just a general task, I take it very seriously and keep my commitments. I pride myself on being a dependable and valuable friend. Along with passion for me is affection. I am definitely someone who is affectionate with the right person. I consider myself to be warm, genuine and outgoing. I am proud to announce I do not observe drama, however, I do observe the Jewish High Holidays. That said, my next and hopeful last mate does not necessarily need to be of the same faith but mutual respect is important. I am fortunate to have been on great dates and have met some really nice people. However, if I had my choice, at 45, I wouldn't be on still be on I would not be posting pictures of myself, trying to write something remotely intelligent, sufficiently informative and devoid of sarcasm that rears its ugly head without me even knowing it. Instead, I would be on the sofa asleep on his shoulder while he flips back between sports channels. Bottom line, I am hoping this is a means to an end. In a partner, I am looking for someone who is witty, attractive, smart and fun. Who isn't? I want all the things everyone wants. However, Instead of writing the obvious "wants", here are a few things I know don't work for me: 1. Anyone who will write they are 50 and then tell me later they are 63 (true story). Honesty is key for me. Seriously? A 13 year gap? I can't even kill a bug without feeling guilty! 2 A person rude to service staff without provocation. 3. Anyone named Homer. Long story but anyone named Homer, I'm really sorry, nothing personal. There are probably some other deal breakers but I just can't think of them right now. Obviously, you could probably guess that without somewhat of a sense of humor, you and I will be a terrible combo but it doesn't make you (or even me) a bad person. xo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

when just doing absolutely nothing with someone special is better than anything else

For fun

being with my kids,running, movies, restaurants, shopping

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My first 3 years of college, I attended Boston University. I finished up at Temple due to a family member being ill. Boston is such an amazing city and would LOVE if one of my kids ends up there for college.