Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for a true Love.

In her own words

I am a shy, educated female. I am looking for someone who will support and love me. I am looking for a full, educated life with someone I can love. I am very devoted to my family and I am looking to expand that family. I have a full time Job but I put family first. I would hope my partner would as well. I am an old fashioned quilter who Loves video games and movie nights. I don't mind a hike occasionally but I don't want to camp.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love running by Starbucks and taking a walk or just sitting down and talking over coffee. One of my favorite things to do during the summer is walk around the farmer's market and enjoy the fresh air.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I absolutely love pasta, coffee, and sugar. My favorite type of music would probably be classic rock but it really depends on my mood. I am not really into tv.

For fun

My favorite past times include Reading, Video Games, walking around shops window shopping, cooking/baking. I spend a lot of time with my sister, goofing off on my computer. I am really a go with the flow person. I can stay at home or go adventuring.

Last read

My last book series was The immortal instruments series. I also read romantic manga. All kinds. I will read just about anything through the first few chapters but I don't promise more than that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Hospital IT. Though as of right now I work in the corporate office and don't interact with the Hospital floor all that much. It is fun but I hope to go into project management. I am getting my master's degree right now to further that goal.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have two bachelor's of Science. I have one in Computer Science and the other in Electrical Engineering. I am currently working on my Master's of Science in applied Computing: Business. Education is really important to me.